Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dajuan Everett

Dajuan Everett

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dajuan Everett
"Michelle was excellent in helping me out"
Profile photo of LaNeika Jones

LaNeika Jones

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaNeika Jones
"Worked with Carrie and she was awesome. She went above and beyond to make sure my policy was correct."
Profile photo of Mika Robinson

Mika Robinson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mika Robinson
"Carrie from the Bobby Branch office is amazing. Her service is above and beyond. She is responsive and addresses all issues . Even if she breaks out that pencil and paper . She will get you results . Oh and discounts She finds them all .. Thank you Carrie"
Profile photo of Srivatsan Kannan

Srivatsan Kannan

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Srivatsan Kannan
"Thank you Shannon and Michelle for your help with home insurance quotes. The State Farm team was able to provide detailed explanation on different elements in the quote and work together to get me a quick declaration."
Profile photo of Robert Zube

Robert Zube

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Zube
"He is truly awesome at what he does an extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Alma Coleman

Alma Coleman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Coleman
"Eric Pringle made my experience very memorable. He is very informative and efficient."
Profile photo of Mishawn Jenkins

Mishawn Jenkins

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mishawn Jenkins
"Always a great experience with State Farm"
Profile photo of Houa Vang

Houa Vang

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Houa Vang
"It’s always a pleasure to work with any of the representatives at the Bobby Branch office! But I would like to shout out Michelle Raezler for her dedication and outstanding customer service and support! Michelle never fails to return calls or emails. It’s always business first but I have to say…it’s also always a great conversation with her! If you’re like me and dread calling for a quote, trust me, call and ask for Michelle! Thank you Michelle for always making everything so easy! #lifeinsurance"
Profile photo of Angela Scalf

Angela Scalf

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Scalf
"In recent months I have reached out to other insurance companies, including other branches of State Farm. Someone had told me to reach out to the Bobby Branch office. I was mainly on the phone with Eric. He then had Olivia jump on the call as well. Both were very helpful and knowledgeable. Not only did they tell me about what I was initially wanting to find out about which was auto and renters insurance, they also were telling me about hospitalization coverage and life insurance. I really appreciated this. Never when calling an insurance company has anyone told me about other ways to cover me in case of misfortune. Also I was quoted over $200 less at this State Farm agency versus another State Farm. I definitely recommend the Bobby Branch office and talking to Olivia or Eric. What a great team!"
Profile photo of Sean Miastkowski

Sean Miastkowski

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Miastkowski
"Shannon is a fantastic agent with helping me set up my account and smoothly transition from my previous insurance"
Profile photo of Josh Budaj

Josh Budaj

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Budaj
"Shannon is truly amazing, extremely knowledgeable and always present!"
Profile photo of JoDee Leahy

JoDee Leahy

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoDee Leahy
"Shannon was responsive and knowledgeable and was patient with explaining all the ins and outs of our options. Fantastic experience!"
Profile photo of Aaron Peterson

Aaron Peterson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Peterson
"Shannon was very friendly, clear, and thorough."
Profile photo of Casey Blake

Casey Blake

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Blake
"Eric & Olivia were super helpful with the policy info. Straight forward and easy to understand."
Profile photo of LaTaisha Little

LaTaisha Little

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTaisha Little
"Called the insurance company for more clarity regarding PIP coverage and to get additional quotes. Olivia was so awesome in her patience and making sure I understood before signing paperwork. We love our office."
Profile photo of Amanda Soto

Amanda Soto

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Soto
"The best insurance person I've ever worked with, so polite and thorough"
Profile photo of Lysa Lawson

Lysa Lawson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lysa Lawson
"ERIC PRINGLE WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO ENSURE THAT I HAD AN IMMEDIATE ACCORD FORM TO SHOW SECRETARY STATE...HE WAS ON VACATION AND STILL DID IT... WHILE NOT ON BUSINESS TIME...I TRULY FEEL HE PUT HIS CLIENTS NUMBER 1 NO MATTER WHAT...AND WILL GO THROUGH WHATEVER NECESSARY TO PLEASE HIS CLIENT...THANKS TO ERIC I WAS ABLE TO DO WHAT I NEEDED TO DO AT THE SECRETARY QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY...GREAT SERVICE...GREAT ATTITUDE...VERY PROFESSIONAL...AND MOST IMPORTANTLY HE HAS A GREAT DEAL OF PATIENCE....5 STARS FROM ME!!!"
Profile photo of Mollie Ellington

Mollie Ellington

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Ellington
"I had a fantastic experience with Eric, my State Farm agent. He was excellent with communication—always timely, polite, and precise. Eric promptly addressed all my questions and concerns, making the process smooth and efficient. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tamika Scott

Tamika Scott

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika Scott
"I enjoyed working with Shannon to get my life insurance policy set up. She’s patient and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Alexis “Lexi” Lewis

Alexis “Lexi” Lewis

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis “Lexi” Lewis
"Eric is amazing! He got me a better quote than my previous insurance company. He is efficient and knowledgeable about all of the different options. Great customer service! 10/10 definitely work with Eric."
Profile photo of Alicia Lewis

Alicia Lewis

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Lewis
"The agent Eric, who worked with me explained in great detail what I’d be getting and helped me find the best insurance. I’ll be sticking with State Farm for awhile because of him"
Profile photo of Lakiesha Johnson

Lakiesha Johnson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakiesha Johnson
"Eric is very knowledgeable and passionate about his work and im glad i made the change!"
Profile photo of Carra Payne

Carra Payne

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carra Payne
"Eric was phenomenal!!! He helped me get insurance quickly and with expert level precision and insight...this guy is TRULY knowledgeable and customer service is his specialty!! You can just tell he loves his job🙌🏾😂 he gets an A+ from me, that's for sure!"
Profile photo of Kayla DeView

Kayla DeView

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla DeView
"I had the pleasure to speaking with Carrie V today. She was quick, kind and made me feel valued. Carrie’s care and concern for my families needs were met above and beyond. Thank you Carrie!"
Profile photo of Ed Trejo

Ed Trejo

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Trejo
"Carrie, thank you for taking care of my business! As always, you guys take care of my needs, which I much appreciate; keep up the good work, 5 stars!"