Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bobby Branch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bobby Branch

4.8 out of 5 (191 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janine Johnson

Janine Johnson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl V. is the best agent out there! Always giving the best rates! Don't hesitate to call her!"
Profile photo of Paul Evans

Paul Evans

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was outstanding to work with very honest, helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Sharon Williams

Sharon Williams

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad that State farm was my first and only choice. I truly want to thank Michelle for being patient but most importantly helpful and AWESOME! I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE! THANKS FOR BEING AWESOME MICHELLE ‼️"
Profile photo of Audrey Hollingsworth

Audrey Hollingsworth

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Michelle was more than helpful getting my insurance needs taken care of in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Bobby Branch State Farm."
Profile photo of Lucy Lolita

Lucy Lolita

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Raezler is the MOST AMAZING person I have ever spoken to in the insurance industry! She is always so eager to help, and actually follows thru on what she offers. She also follows up and is EXTREMELY positive and considerate as well! I recommend this office, because of Michelle!"
Profile photo of Veronica Hodges

Veronica Hodges

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have spoke with Michelle, Josh, Cheryl and Ben all have nice personalities and very very knowledgeable this is the best office I've been at and their on point with everything you ask this is the best State Farm office I have ever used I couldn't ask for better."
Profile photo of Ella Chen

Ella Chen

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great talk with Cheryl, she helped to get the renter insurance super smoothly as needed, and also delivered the Auto insurance that I want immediately, helped me transfer insurance from MT to MI. She is very professional and provided instant response for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Forgacs

Jennifer Forgacs

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Best price around"
Profile photo of Carrie Baker

Carrie Baker

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was very knowledgeable and laughed at all my corny jokes. We even exchanged good places to take a vacation. He answered all my questions and started preparing another policy I asked about before we hung up. Ask for Ben!"
Profile photo of Teyuana Jackson

Teyuana Jackson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was wonderful to talk to. Very insightful and informative. If you need to know any information on auto, home or life insurance. Call and ask for Ben at the Westland MI location."
Profile photo of Katie Dover-Taylor

Katie Dover-Taylor

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben has been awesome to work with. He is knowledgeable and responsive to questions. During a time when I had a lot on my plate, Ben was persistent in following up but never pushy. He went out of his way to make the process easier for me. I have had insurance with other companies in the past, and their customer service left a lot to be desired. It’s great to have someone I know and trust to who responds personally, rather than dealing with an automatic phone tree and sitting on hold for hours."
Profile photo of G P

G P

July 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Michelle Mueller was incredibly helpful. She was able to completely explain my policy information."
Profile photo of Georjean

Georjean

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure to have Ben work with me to get my kids and I life insurance! He took the moment to answer all my questions and was very informative. I highly suggest asking for Ben when you call the Bobby Branch office."
Profile photo of Gary Wagner

Gary Wagner

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since day one on my experience with the bobby branch office first phone call Cheryl received my call her tone in how she greeted me was delightful and comforting Personable professional and well versed Year later I’m still with bobby branch office Now I’m working with michelle she called to update some information to to their file system and once again I was pleasantly surprised and grateful for Michelle’s out going cheerful patient Personality very professional make a huge difference to me I’m not the most organized person But Cheryl and michelle have made my experience with Bobby branch office One that wants me to refer and continue to use their service in the future"
Profile photo of Storm Sylph

Storm Sylph

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was an absolute pleasure to work with! Her and the Bobby Branch team is extremely knowledgeable of Michigan’s insurance laws and helped me secure a great rate! Michelle’s high level of customer service is the reason why I transferred my business over to them! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Leila May

Leila May

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has always went above and beyond to provide professional, quality service whenever I have a concern. Most recently, Cheryl went out of her way to help me with a handful of items that I needed to resolve. I truly appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Alex T. Jankuloski

Alex T. Jankuloski

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really glad to hear from Ben from Bobby Branch State Farm. He tried to call couple of times but I didn’t answer my phone and he kept on trying and he finally reached me and helped me adjust my policy and he had answers to all my questions. Will definitely recommend this to anyone who needs an insurance."
Profile photo of Tammi Adams

Tammi Adams

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Ben at the Bobby Branch office for getting me a Good rate on my home owners insurance and Good coverage call Ben at Bobby Branch office for your needs 👍"
Profile photo of Charlotte S.

Charlotte S.

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl Van Tubergen, is an excellent representative who is very responsive and always helpful. Always! Charlotte Sealie"
Profile photo of Robert Wheeler

Robert Wheeler

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl help me Immensely. She She was there even after I missed her phone call. She was very patient and kind. Even walked me through the whole process I appreciate her and will be doing business with her specifically in the future thank you Cheryl."
Profile photo of mosaab abduallah

mosaab abduallah

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This the place you need to get your insurance with. I talk to Ben he is very nice and helpful, he answers all my questions. And I get the Incurance with very good rates. Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Robin Alkotaiby

Robin Alkotaiby

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Michelle, she was very kind saved me lots of money from what I was paying with my other insurance company. Ask for her she is by far the best agent I've ever worked with personally"
Profile photo of Claire Jablonski

Claire Jablonski

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was a delight to chat with and helped me get exactly what I needed in no time at all!"
Profile photo of Curtis Keys

Curtis Keys

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle went above and beyond to ensure all our issues were taken care of. Definitely recommend to anyone needing a good car insurance agency"
Profile photo of keith gouran

keith gouran

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just signed up to state farm got a better home and car insurance rate very friendly and helpful . bobby branch in westland was very helpful thank u for helping me."